

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

October 13, 2020

Contact: media@protectinglife.com

Indiana Right to Life PAC Announces Endorsements In 2020 General Elections

Indianapolis –Indiana Right to Life PAC today announced its endorsement of these candidates in the 2020 general elections:

Donald Trump President

Eric Holcomb Governor

Todd Rokita Attorney General

Jackie Walorski U.S. Rep. Second District

Jim Banks U.S. Rep. Third District

Jim Baird U.S. Rep. Fourth District

Victoria Spartz U.S. Rep., Fifth District

Greg Pence U.S. Rep. Sixth District

Larry D. Bucshon U.S. Rep. Eighth District

Trey Hollingsworth U.S. Rep., Ninth District

Ed Soliday State Representative, District 004

Dale DeVon State Representative, District 005

Jake Teshka State Representative, District 007

Tom Wichlinski State Representative, District 012

Hal Slager State Representative, District 015

Jack Jordan State Representative, District 017

Craig Snow State Representative, District 018

Julie Olthoff State Representative, District 019

Jim Pressel State Representative, District 020

Timothy Wesco State Representative, District 021

Ethan Manning State Representative, District 023

D 0 1 111	01.1.5
Donna Schaibley	State Representative, District 024
Donald J. Lehe	State Representative, District 025
Jeffrey Thompson	State Representative, District 028
Chuck Goodrich	State Representative, District 029
Mike Karickhoff	State Representative, District 030
Tony Cook	State Representative, District 032
J.D. Prescott	State Representative, District 033
Elizabeth Rowray	State Representative, District 35
Kyle Pierce	State Representative, District 036
Todd Huston	State Representative, District 037
Heath VanNatter	State Representative, District 038
Jerry Torr	State Representative, District 039
Greg Steuerwald	State Representative, District 040
Beau Baird	State Representative, District 044
Bruce Borders	State Representative, District 045
Bob Heaton	State Representative, District 046
Doug Miller	State Representative, District 048
Christy Stutzman	State Representative, District 049
Dan Leonard	State Representative, District 050
Dennis J. Zent	State Representative, District 051
Ben Smaltz	State Representative, District 052
Brad Barrett	State Representative, District 056
Michelle Davis	State Representative, District 058
Ryan Lauer	State Representative, District 059
Peggy Mayfield	State Representative, District 060
Jeff Ellington	State Representative, District 062
Shane M. Lindauer	State Representative, District 063
Matt Hostettler	State Representative, District 064
Chris May	State Representative, District 065
Zach Payne	State Representative, District 066
Randy Frye	State Representative, District 067
Jim Lucas	State Representative, District 069

Karen Engleman	State Representative, District 070
Steve Davisson	State Representative, District 073
Stephen R. Bartels	State Representative, District 074
Cindy Ledbetter	State Representative, District 075
Wendy McNamara	State Representative, District 076
Greg Peete	State Representative, District 077
Matthew Lehman	State Representative, District 079
Martin Carbaugh	State Representative, District 081
David H. Abbott	State Representative, District 082
Dave Heine	State Representative, District 085
Chris Jeter	State Representative, District 088
Cynthia Kirchhofer	State Representative, District 089
Mike Speedy	State Representative, District 090
Robert Behning	State Representative, District 091
Felipe Jesus Rios	State Representative, District 094
Ed Charbonneau	State Senator, District 05
Brian W. Buchanan	State Senator, District 07
Ryan Mishler	State Senator, District 09
Blake Doriot	State Senator, District 12
C. Susan Glick	State Senator, District 13
Justin Busch	State Senator, District 16
Stacey A Donato	State Senator, District 18
Scott A. Baldwin	State Senator, District 20
John Crane	State Senator, District 24
Michael R. Crider	State Senator, District 28
John Ruckelshaus	State Senator, District 30
Aaron Freeman	State Senator, District 32
R. Michael Young	State Senator, District 35
Jack E. Sandlin	State Senator, District 36
Rodric D. Bray	State Senator, District 37
Jean Leising	
ocan zolomig	State Senator, District 42
Eric A. Koch	State Senator, District 42 State Senator, District 44

All candidates, including incumbents, are required to complete a candidate survey to be eligible for endorsement consideration.

#